Meet the Team

Particle3D is supported by a strong team of innovative and ambitious managers, expert advisors, and associates with complementary talents, and a highly experienced Board of Directors.

Executive Managers

Thea Wulff Olesen

Chief Executive Officer

Master in Law and former executive management consultant. Prior to joining Particle3D, Thea served in leadership roles in multiple life science companies.

Casper Slots

Chief Commercial Officer

MSc in Medical Engineering and a registered Nurse with clinical experience. Casper has been working with medical 3D printing and drug delivery systems for more than five years.

Martin B. Jensen

Chief Technology Officer and Board member

MSc in Medical Engineering and Forbes 30 under 30 Europe Finalist. Martin has been working with medical 3D printing for more than five years.

Managers and Associates

Monica Wellejus

Marketing Manager

Helene Meins

QA Manager

Sif Sofie Dahl

Business Developer

Nanna Bau-Madsen

Science & Innovation Assistant

Student Assistants and Interns

Philip Larsen Firouzian

3D Printing Production Specialist

Laura Husvéti Vaczuláné

Laboratory Assistant

Sofie Teglgaard Christiansen

Content Creator

Rie Andersen Lassen

Scientific Communication Assistant

Board of Directors

Mette-Marie Harild

Former Regional Vice President of Medtronic

Martin Lavesen

Managing Partner of DLA Piper Denmark Law Firm

Henrik Busch Larsen

Director of Unibio Group

Advisory Board

Torben H. Thygesen

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

PhD in Neurophysiology. Torben is the owner and chief surgeon of 10 years at a maxillofacial practice and has extensive experience within 3D imaging.

Morten Ø. Andersen

Associate Professor

PhD in Molecular Biology and Nanoscience. Morten has worked with tissue engineering, drug delivery stem cells and micro-biology for more than 12 years.